Sort:  

30+ I suppose. I need to get like 1000 to have anything worthwhile per week.

I looked at it, and it was quite confusing with so many miners, blah blah. The price is pegged at 1 Hive, only to find it at a higher price in the market.

!HUG

Its like bro token unless you have like 1000 or so, there is not much strong weekly value.

Yes, but #bro is simple math, buy only bro not so many things. I'll buy 1,000 bro, at least after putting some more in the #zing liquidity pool.

I wanted to give zing liquidity but wish to retain HP for projects like BRO and EDS as long term they tend to fare for my wallet lol.

We need more #hive to jump in all of these goodies.

How can I get started on EDS?

Get EDS on layer 2 hive engine.

Dear @esmeesmith, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @meraki7578.
(2/3)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @esmeesmith and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.