You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-05 13:07

in LeoFinance4 months ago

The first time ever I am without the #premium perks, that shows how important it is to have them.

Missing so many features.

Sort:  

Haha, I realized yesterday that I was due in a few days and was counting my earnings to see if I'd have enough HBD :) Seems I will just make it in time lol..

Welcome back!

Thank you, It's good to be back and it's nice to have you on time in the club again. 😍 🦁

Thanks, just one and a half day left I think, but I will have just enough by the time it ends, and then it's back to throwing HSBI around again (thanks again, really!)

<3

Yeah. And more are coming.

Hopefully they build it out to the point where it is insane not to be Premium if on Leo.

That'd be very good to have some more premium members.

Khal has a goal of 1K. The team will have to build more out for that.

It is going to come down to utility. The embed code was a big one, at least for me. Sprung an entire initiative.

my premium membership expired two days
It's been boring here

I know the feeling, as I was without it for a while. We will have you in the club soon.

!HUG

Dear @nkemakonam89, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @meraki7578.
(2/3)

Yeah, once we get use to the features, it can be so hard to not have them.

Indeed it's like so.

Congrats! We are considering adding the premium membership for the business benefits too.