You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-22 07:55

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I bought #posh to earn some more #zing.

Taking advantage of all the opportunities to bag zing.

Posh looks a rare token so I'd like to Hoddle and also share on #Reddit to earn this token.

Marching on to have enough zing before the launch of the cards. Te APR is decreasing slowly so speedy actions required here.

#holozing #posh #ladiesofhive

Sort:  

I think I am the only one who has not stacked up some zing, I am working on this next

I would love to see you on board.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @offia66 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I really need to start stacking up some Zing tokens,all I've been hearing seems Juicy.

It's better to join the club earlier to have more benefits.

Yea definitely. I should see what I can do soon.
Many are joining the train, so Should I.