Sort:  

That is brilliant, we don't have a garden, however we have our park with swans and ducks a five minute walk.

So I have an Amazon subscribe and save of their duck swan food and one for the smaller birds too1

That's very impressive. It feels so good to feed the cute and innocent birds.

You are doing great with it.

yeah well those birds pay for it, I often write about them and take pics etc, so those post rewardspay for their food lol and you are too!

That's a great idea, and I may write soon after taking some pictures.

you should and check out #featheredfriends, one of my favourite communities...

I joined the community so can I use the #featheredfriends if I post any photo of the birds?

oh yes you can and I am sure the wonderful @nelinoeva might visit too. FF also are one of the communities that participate in top authors weekly polls (when they work)!
They also have a fun weekly prompt too that is posted by @nelinoeva

Thank you for the heads-up. The title suggests a nice community.

That's great to see! Winter has started