You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-01 12:42

in LeoFinance6 months ago

My first #hpud for the #zealy campaign. A small but a start at least.

#ladiesofhive #leofinance #hive #leo #marketing

.

Sort:  

Congrats my friend, keep climbing.

Thank you, it's just the start.

Happy HPUD

Thank you, the first official one :)

hehe did you make a post about it?

Nope, no post :) such a small amount it is. I have to do it for the #zealy .

No No No .... read this post ...
You really should make a post and join in the fun, this is where the inspiration for LPUD came from...

https://peakd.com/hive-122221/@traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-december-1st-2023

Sure thank you. I'll do that, hopefully.

I am going to do one now but in the meantime Happy HPUD

Nice, it all adds up.

Btw how did you accessed it? I'm getting nodes are down atm on hiveblocks.

I kept on trying and finally managed to get it. It was down; you are right.