You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-24 00:56

in LeoFinance24 days ago

#thursdaythoughts

There's a power in thoughtful silence.

Like you, I choose my words carefully, aiming for quality over quantity.

This might mean staying quiet in some situations, but it also allows me to listen intently and contribute meaningfully when the moment strikes.

After all, thoughtful words, like well-timed actions, can have a greater impact.

And by taking care of ourselves, mentally and emotionally, we become better equipped to offer genuine help to others.

In the end, speaking less and listening more can be a powerful way to both show respect for others and amplify your own voice when it truly counts.

Sort:  

I think it's fantastic how much I value silence today, how much I like being alone, how much I love early mornings, how much I love not hearing anything, it seems like I can perform and stand out better, I like the calm that silence gives me. my mind and how much peace it gives me 💤

!LADY !BBH !ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pirulito.zoado and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @meraki7578. (2/50)