I AM HAPPY BECAUSE ITS A NEW MONTH AND HIVE POWER UP DAY

in LeoFinancelast year

7CD87594-F2EE-4095-B213-06A19D854585.jpeg
Image credit: hivebuzz

Happy New Month, everyone, and happy Power Up Day too. I am so happy because it's a new month. The month of March is my best month of the year, and immediately after I woke up today, realizing it's the month of March, I smiled and gave thanks to God for letting me enter the month with good health. I know you will be wondering why the month of March is my best month of the year. March is my favorite month of the year because it's my birthday month. Is there someone else who has a month they cherish more than their birthday month? Well, there may be, but to me, my birthday month, which is the month of March, is my favorite month of the year.

Being the first day of the new month, which is power up day on hive I know some people on hive today will try their best to power up. Some might power up 10 hive,and some will power up more. It all depends on how much an individual can power up or what they wish to power up.

I was opportune to power up 10 hive today, and I get my hive power from 812HP to 822HP. I am happy I was able to power up that amouth of Hive and will be expecting the next power up day. Just in case some don't know, you can power up any day of the month, but every first day of a new month is a special day that is used to remind everyone on Hive to power up. So in case you miss this month's power-up day, make sure you do it next month.

97C667E8-B841-471B-989F-7F70D5A26DA0.jpeg



73324C56-6A80-4CB3-958B-85DE55296867.jpeg

All the images used are screenshots from my hive wallet through peakd.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Happy new month to you and I wish you success on your hive goals

Happy new month to you too and thank you for the wishes.

You are welcome

Happy Power Up Day @mercysugar

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you😊

Happy Hive PUD @mercysugar 💪🐝

Thank you hivebuzz😊

Congratulations @mercysugar! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal