Feedbacks On Inleo Performance - Prompts, Premium & Progress

in LeoFinance22 days ago

"The Inleo community be doing the most"
I would say this when I chat with a friend of mine and we would both agree that I'm right because there's almost nothing the community team haven't tried to bring in more engagement, share prizes and promote what they stand for which I find really impressive.

From one trial to another, Inleo is standing stronger by the day and I like that it is doing even more to bring more users on Hive to significant growth and improvement. I'm one of the users and a post won't be enough to give account of my growth since I became active with Inleo engagement programs.

Brown Wood texture Attention Facebook Post_20240430_182052_0000.jpg
Image designed with Canva

I remember creating an alt account mainly for the purpose of getting acquainted with Inleo which was Leofinance at that time. Although I couldn't stay consistent for long, it was worth it while it lasted until I came back to be active with my main account.

Growing my Leo Power was a priority and I'm still finding ways to get back to setting goals I'll achieve in this regard but for now, I focused on growing my Hive power as much as I can. I became a member of Inleo since last year going to two years now and the progress is impressive.

IMG_20240430_182803.jpg

Thanks to Inleo dynamics right from when I became part of the community, I've come this far. From their #myleogrowth challenge to the few zealy campaigns and every month LPUD, I've participated in all and they have helped me come this far as they taught me new things and ideas to grow my account.

The most recent development after zealy campaigns has been of greater help to the community and users even outside the community... That is the Inleo monthly prompts

Before the prompts introduction, I was falling back in creating contents for the community as it focused more on finances and crypto but with time, the community welcomes more areas of topics and then, the monthly prompt was launched and it's been a much better experience for me.

image.webp
Inleo property

I joined the prompt initiative for the simple fact of getting rid of possible writer's block and also because most of the topics are really fun to write on. I've explored more communities on Hive and new topics thanks to the prompt challenge. I think I missed only a few days from this month's (April) calendar which I'm proud of hehe.

The Inleo prompt and a lot of posts I've read emphasizing on the importance of posting contents and threads through the Inleo frontend, I've decided again to join in the premium gang of Inleo.

IMG_20240430_182838.jpg

I had subscribed to Inleo premium twice before but stopped when I didn't had much to publish through the frontend until I learnt I could post any kind of content to other communities through the frontend. After a few motivation from my friends who use premium, I did another subscription and it's been a wise choice for me.

I can even say those who haven't subscribed to Inleo premium are making a mistake they will realize only after they've subscribed. I felt that way in my first week of enjoying the premium experience on Inleo. The experience opens opportunities to various aspects for user and I'm so happy with the progress I've seen in the shortest time since I subscribed.

I didn't start early with April but the growth from March to April is significant enough on my Hive power and engagement on Hive in General. Having the Inleo prompt and renewing my premium subscription in mind, I hope to have a better experience in May with more significant growth to share testimonies about.

This is my entry to the Inleo prompt challenge with the focus on "April Progress" and you're invited to participate too.

All images used are screenshots made by me except stated otherwise
20240101_094050_0000.jpg

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/merit.ahama/re-merit-ahama-2yzfcma3c
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( merit.ahama ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @merit.ahama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Congratulations @merit.ahama! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024