Sort: ย 

Maybe itโ€™s ok to call yourself a newbie until 1 yearโ€ฆ letโ€™s see if more will comment with their views. ๐Ÿ˜
As it is not clear reallyโ€ฆ hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha I guess I'm not a newbie, it's been more than one year for me here ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

O is it ๐Ÿ˜ thatโ€™s cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž over a year already.
Way to go ๐Ÿคฉ

Still writing my post and editing photos for today hahaha again loads of multitasking today ๐Ÿค“

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha.

A year in and you will already be a pro.

And you hang out in leofinance - for sure you know a lot more than "regular" newbies who spend their first three months blogging about their food with no tags and wondering why no one pays attention to them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜ @metzli
Hope so ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I read a lot my first week here, so I gathered a vast amount of info. And saw how I should be doing things.
I also moved around to get familiar with communities. And found Leofinance in February.
Never was on a blockchain beforeโ€ฆ but I do learn fast ๐Ÿ˜‰
My first posts where no food posts hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ thatโ€™s funny.
But yes, I do see those too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta