Onboarding Plans Through The Zealy Campaign

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Are you aware of the zealy campaign that began today?
A campaign that is aimed to bring in more users to Hive but with the help of Hive users

The last zealy campaign was a huge success from the aim to the participants learning new things and winning prizes for themselves and a two even won huge delegation prizes for their community.

There were difficulties and setbacks especially the Leo user interface for participants at that time but all that has helped the Leo user base to become better and many love Leothreads even more.

To bring in more people to the blockchain through Leothreads, the Leo team presents a third Zealy Campaign to Hive users who wants to join in building the number of users needed for each month until the end of the year.

20230911_172646_0000.jpg
Image designed here

Knowing Hive has become a blessing I'm grateful for everyday whenever I visit my blogs or learn something new. It may had been about the earning at first but I found communities that have opened my eyes to see more than just earning and learn new things in a fun way.

I got to know Hive through someone and I've always feel the obligation to also bring people to find this amazing blockchain to learn and experience the opportunities packed in here. With that in mind, it's definitely a great deal to join in the campaign not just for the prizes promised but also for the love of the blockchain and spread the word.

I'm yet to understand how the whole onboarding campaign aspect will be but I'm excited about it and I want to be part of every aspect I can to contribute to this course even in my own little way. Doing it alone is always not so fun and so I like that I have my friends are in on it too, ready to climb up the leaderboard while making a difference together for the blockchain.

20230911_170959_0000.jpg
Image designed here

Regarding this campaign, I've started like many others and talked to a lot of my friends that we do it together. Even those not so interested got interested as this isn't only going to add to their wallets when they climb high on the leaderboard, it is also a chance to grow the blockchain and possibly have more great authors and investors join us here.

Possible setbacks on this campaign will be "The invited users shutting totally the idea of welcoming something new", although this could change when we as the onboarders stay consistent with this opportunity we got.

Aside that, it will be a fun activity through the rest of the year and I like that it will run monthly till the last month of the year. Climbing the leaderboard, winning prizes, getting prizes monthly and resetting to continue the next month... The dynamic is exciting and would keep users agile till the end hopefully.

I can't wait to see more users joining Hive as this campaign goes on, the results is expected cause traffic on Hive and also help active users stay more active.

Have you joined the campaign yet? You can join using this link if you haven't. Let's tell Web2 of Hive and grow together.

20230102_181802_0000.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Have I joined the campaign yet? You bet I have. And I thrilled about it.

Like you, Mer Mer, I am not sure how the whole onboarding process is going to work, but I trust that only good can come out of it, and we will have more good content creators around, contributing to the Hive ecosystem. I look forward to everything about this Zealy campaign.

Yeah, I'm thrilled too 😁
The result will be good, I'm so sure about it hehe
Thanks Jay, for your comment and many more (you know) 😊

I also aware about the Zelay Champaign but I get stuck to invite at least one. I am confused whom to invite because most of users I know already joined there. I need a escape way🤣 from it.

Haha you will find one, I'm sure of it
I didn't find difficulty in finding one person though 😁

It is a very good initiative from the Leo community. Let's come together as friends and family to help the growth and development of Hive.

Yeah, let's do that 😊

The campaign is growing. I see that more and more people are putting in their effort.

Lets keep working! #dreemerforlife

Yeah, I hope it continues like that till the end.

Yes, those that helped us came to hive did a good job. This is our turn to onboard others.

Yes, let's do this together. Hive is so wonderful and this is our way of helping to bring new people here to experience the life of web3

We got a chance and we will use it together 😊

Exactly sis. Best of luck to us.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 173 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

https://leofinance.io/threads/merit.ahama/re-merit-ahama-2h9xqcem
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( merit.ahama ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

I landed here again through #dreemport

This is amazing, What a good thing in togetherness to contribute to hive growth.
A friend has told me about the campaign.
Thanks for sharing with us.
#dreemerforlife.