You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Wow this is amazing, I got on the list on my first trial with the engagement league.

Congrats to me and to the others who have been keeping Hive busy in one way or the other.

I see you ma'am @dreemsteem and I see you @mrenglish and you too @kenechukwu97 let's keep dreeming while making waves with what we know best ❣️

Another episode has began, I should charge up for it. It's not bad to make the list consistently 😊

Thanks @abh12345 for this good work you're doing, it's increasing engagement continuously.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort: Β 

wooooooooot!!!! nice job!!!!!!!

I will be handing out some hive for sure tomorrow - when I grab all the names off the list :) excellent and keep up the great work!

Oh yeah! Can't wait to get started with another round, first position isn't an impossible position πŸ˜‚
Waiting for our prizes then ma'am 😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io