You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MILLION HIVE GIVEN TO ME || WHAT WILL I DO WITH IT?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ahaaa I always love how straightforward and brief you make your posts and this is just one of them.

Many entries I've gone through all point to powering up their Hive for more rewards as they support and grow the community through projects and initiatives.

You have a great plan if you were given such an opportunity and I'm hoping you have such opportunity, I know I'll be part of those who would enjoy it too 😊

Nice entry but you are disqualified by me and you 🤣🤣

Sort:  

I find question like this easy xD
I think about random things like this all day long though xD
Yeye, I am 100% disqualitifed I know, just a fun question to answer :p

😂 It's cool to think of stuffs like this and I'm hoping some of our good thoughts come to reality.