You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Great tips, I'm surely going to put this to practice... I've been slacking in engaging since recently, I guess this serves as a wake up call for me.

I'll be looking out for the other episodes, but for now, I'll go read the first episode.

Thanks for the guide 😊

Sort:  

Happy to hear that it's the inspiration you needed to start commenting.

Leave a comment on every single blog in the popular section today.

Go! ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I will
And thanks for the reminder 😊

It will make a difference over time. Keep focusing upon what you are doing and where your account started from.

That will motivate you to keep going.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, thanks so much sir 🙂