You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Is Your "Hive" Skepticism Endangering Your Sense Of Preparedness?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh great! Thanks for the reminder to take these opportunities presented to me on Hive more seriously.

I also do see a bright future for Hive and that has never had a doubt even when the coin has been experiencing bear moments.

Yeah, I also think Hive being at 0.6 dollars isn't so bad... HBD accumulation has been one of the sweetest decision I made 😊

Asking the right questions about your involvement might incite you to make better Hive decisions

Sure, I will do that for sure 🙌

Well done on this, it's nice reading from you

Sort:  

It involves making sacrifices too, holding on when others are selling, looking for better earning opportunities rather than the native hive coin alone, increasing your stake by widenning your network range as well on the blockchain. I believe in you, go get it girl.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well advised, thanks for believing 😊