Sort:  

Cruching with your hive. I like it. I do spend money too from my earnings a sometimes.

Yeah, it's a motivation to earn and invest more for me 😁

Thats pure truth. Am happy to be back. WIll play catch up this week

How have you been and what have you been up to?

I attended a week training program. Cam back last weekend

Oh that's good, welcome back

Thanks so much. Hoping to have a great week and wishing you one

Oh you haven't been around? I haven't been so active on threads so I could have not noticed

Yumm, what is this?

We need more pics!

Haha more pics coming after I get another one 🤣

It's Sharwama by the way, not sure if you know it

Haha I do not.

But I look forward to learning more! :D

Hehe sure, that's what we are all here for... Maybe I'll make a threadstorm about it one of the days hehe, mind a tag?

Sure, but just for this please ;)

Haha sure, no worries

Good food option for the value of $2

Oh yeah, it is

Hmmmm, see enjoyment nah. How do I get my portion please

Our potion is on delivery right away 😂

💃💃💃🕺🕺🕺🕺

Dance well o, better go and buy your own 🤣

You will later come and say you don’t have money oo😒. But on a more serious note, it doesn’t hurt to treat yourself to these types of things once in a while. 🙂

Oh yeah, treating oneself once in a while is very much ideal

Soft life is the goal. We are working to enjoy all this one day so why not

Haha yeah

I've come already self, I don't have money husband material Rubi 🥺

I want to reach a level where all of my daily spendings come from my HIVE earning. That sounds like a long journey, so I want to expand to more than HIVE when I can.

https://ecency.com/hive-106316/@ahmadmanga/my-plan-with-passive-income

That's a really good plan and I'm cheering for you here, you can do it on sure.

Thank you. I'll try to be better at it.

(I'm facing a lot of distractions, so I hope I overcome them and engage here more. إن شاء الله)

Shawarma from crunchies, quite yummy.

Hehe yes, it is

They have a signature taste.

Yeah, very unique

I found it's ccompetitor tho.

Wow really? What's the name?

Tinaries bakery.. their shawarma is divine

That's really good, keep on enjoying.

I will, and you too