You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-28 18:23

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 months ago

1/๐Ÿงต I love the winter season more when it's just started but the dust and extreme cold always make me have a second favourite.

So my favourite would be the summer season #hivelearners #season #threadstorm

Sort: ย 

2/๐Ÿงต

My favourite place during summer is the river in our area... How that place remains cold when it's hot everywhere is a mystery I love to feel anytime.

Thatโ€™s the beautiful hand of nature that we all canโ€™t comprehend!

#hivelearners #ladiesofhive

Indeed my dear, indeed ๐Ÿ˜Š

3/๐Ÿงต The last time I visited was last summer season and I will visit it again once the harmattan season is gone.

Me enjoying a glimpse of what the beach is like, I guess ๐Ÿ˜‚

Visiting a place near the bank of the river is always refreshing and I can feel it because I also used to visit sometimes near the bank of the river.

Oh that's awesome, the feeling is beautiful ๐Ÿ˜Š

wow...when I was a child, the river in my village was my second home during summer. Then the weather is always hot, and seeking for a chilling weather is always important. Here in Lagos, it's only the beaches and you know, you must pay before having access, haha ๐Ÿ˜‚
#hivelearners

Lol where is the world going to like this self? ๐Ÿ˜‚

No idea,๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

I hate summer season especially when my whole body started sweating. I respect your choice dragon ๐Ÿ˜€.