Sort:  

2/🧵

I never made budgets or had savings: People who spend too much dread being put on budget and it was same for me growing up. #money #spending

3/🧵

Read more about a habit that affected my life #gosh

https://inleo.io/@merit.ahama/the-habit-that-affected-my-life-a-bad-spender

I learned how to safe from a very tender age for me, courtesy of my dad. I will check this post our too, thanks for sharing.

This was definitely me when I was little, I was a bad spender, I spend without thinking about anything or if I would go broke later on. I just had to work on myself so as not to go in debt.

Same here, I'm glad I got to learn better and know how to spend more wisely.

Oh wow, but now I'm certain my comrade is very good at saving. Saving has never been my strongest suite as well although I wasn't given a lot of money. But I try now.

Haha yes o, life taught me better and I didn't wait for more lessons lol

Haha indeed comrade. The statement, experience is the best teacher really has a lot of meaning. You don't need anyone to explain it to you. Once you're in such a situation, you'll learn it by force

saving money is really a good idea it help one In times of emergency but I prefer investment than saving investment is like sowing a seed that will grow nd germinate to a big plant and feed you that how money works and not working for it