You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-29 06:14

in LeoFinancelast year

I'm having breakfast now after threading for about two hours now, I'm still threading while I eat, can't seem to part with my device and focus on my meal 😅

How's the new week going for you? #foodie #threads247

Sort:  

well I admire people who eat at thread. I just can’t 😂. I’ll rather watch a movie so I can eat plenty food. If I am threading it means I’ll have to eat small and type small.

Lol even when I'm not doing anything else while eating, I still won't eat much 🥲

oh that’s sad😂. Well you should eat a ball that’s as big as my head 🙂

Why should I? That your big head so, you want to kill me? 😂

Wow, good for you. I want to be like you

Haha you can, just get some meal ready

Eat and thread, just like eat and watch a movie, the addiction 😂

Haha as in ehn, I'm loving the feeling 🤣

Tell me about it, I have been threading as well, I will take a break soon to create long-form content.
Enjoy your breakfast

Oh you should, I've been able to submit two long form contents before coming here hehe.

Yeah I should get going but #threads wouldn't let me

Haha you have to fight it

I eventually did

I'm done with my breakfast, good luck with your post

Thank you

You're welcome

Multi tasking is good lol.
Day is going good so far, pumped on tackling the week ahead.