Sort:  

hahaha..I ran away to my neighbours house..the distraction is much..I still have loads of work to do

this looter is everywhere looking for monies, haha, I wish to be like you when I grow up, enjoy your day.

It’s been equally hectic over here. Lots of distractions that I can't get away from (because it's work) 😂 but what to do, man shall not live by work alone

Breathe hehe. You must be anxious or something :)

I'm sure you will get around and be able to do your video soon. All the best, sis!

We are rooting for you, keep going girl.

I know what it's like, it's when you have some duties to do but you still can't focus completely.

We can say, these are the issue of life, they exist to make us stronger as we move forward day after day

Distractions these days are kind of inevitable, they just keep coming