You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-18 18:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Good morning Frens!

I did some play around with my photo lab app and here is my favourite from today's pics. The original was more colorful but I love this too.

What do you think about this filter? 😃

Sort:  

You look cute but this color is what I think 🤔 I don't really like lol

Lol why don't you like it?

It makes you look dark lol

Lol it's just a filter, my original skin is with me 🤣

Please ooo

I love this, for me, the original color is the black and white, you are absolutely beautiful, keep the smile it can heal a broken heart ❤️💜

Haha the original wasn't black and white though.

What a beautiful result! I love it, it looks great. The black and white filters are my favorite.

They are becoming my favorite too hehe

It looks great, very beautiful! You have a knack for photos, very photogenic!

Hehe thanks 😊

I love how your eyes are smiling too 😍✨

Aww thanks for noticing that 😍