You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-21 18:35

in LeoFinancelast year

I finally shared a post about the new laptop I got last month, this threadstorm will give some hints about what you'll read in the post but you're welcome to read the post and hopefully show your support on it 💯

1/🧵

#threadstorm

Sort:  

I had a bit of a hard time deciding which to go for but with the help of a friend who's knowledgeable with how they work, I got a good suggestion and went for it.

2/🧵

#threadstorm

Finally! Congratulations on your new PC, this is me congratulating you on hive 🥰.

Hehe thanks my darling 🤗

You're welcome dear 🥰

I didn't get it from my state, and I bought it based on trust & hope of being lucky as I couldn't find the product in my state and I liked it. I got it from a state about 8 hours away. It got to me safely after payment.

3/🧵

#threadstorm

So you have to buy from another state? well, o guess it worth it, as far as you'll be getting a good product

Hive came through for me if you're asking how I paid for it... All the money used was from my Hive earnings, it's specs are good enough for me especially for the prize I got it.

4/🧵

#threadstorm

That's pretty amazing. The chain that you've been adding value to returns the favour by keeping your technology up to date :D

Indeed, there's no better way to say it... I'm grateful to be part of the blockchain

The best thing about Hive is when it can help you in real life as well. We need more stories like this on Hive.

You're right, lucky me to be part of this amazing platform 😍

A friend of mine got one that same day but his own had a transportation issue so we had to return it for another one... He gave a positive feedback even after that. We are both enjoying our Pc hehe

5/🧵

#threadstorm

It's too bad that he had problems and I don't know if I would leave positive feedback if it had issues until they resolved it.

Haha they gave him a better one and he liked it so I guess that was why

getting a new laptop or PC is an incredible experience the speed is fast and every things works great

Oh I couldn't agree more on that, I'm loving the experience every single day

nothing beats that feeling of a new computer

Oh yes 💯

So finally, you achieved your goal of getting a pc for yourself... I'm happy for your achievement

So for who would love to read, here is the link to the post and I'll be glad to welcome your comments... You'll find the specs and more gist there.

https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@merit.ahama/unboxing-my-laptop-a-new

6/🧵

#threadstorm

Congratulations. More stuffs coming in

Thank God merit that you received it safely without any hassle and I am also very happy to know that you used your hard-earned hive earnings to buy this gadget! It will now help you even more with your daily work!

Yeah, I'm glad too... We keep grinding! 💯

You already bought the laptop!!!!! When? I can remember you were planning to buy a laptop at that time.

Yeah, I finally got it last month 😁

Congratulations. So a party is required now for the celebration.

Haha really? I'll think about it 😃

I am glad that your laptop didn't have any issues and that Hive was able to help you get that laptop.

Yeah I am happy too, thanks 😊

That's amazing! Congrats on your new toy and awesome that you bought it from your Hive earnings.

Yeah, dad and mum couldn't stop reminding me of my duties online when I try to take a break lol... They've seen that I'm not whiling away time on my phone

Haha, they must be really happy for you.

I'm so glad you have a new laptop! a super necessary tool for content creators! enjoy it a lot :D

It sure is, thanks

First of all congratulations on your new laptop.