Sort: Β 

Loool I used to be top 10 in the past, life responsibilities happened haha.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I understand, just keep doing the best you can until life responsibilities let you do more 😊

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You people should lead the way, I dey una back πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Hahaha no wahala, the leading dey sweet after all πŸ˜…

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congrats @merit.ahama you have been one busy bee around, every where I look I see you and I tell myself she's on fire with engaging!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha you said that to yourself and you didn't tell me? πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ Thanks a lot, I'm glad I could do soemthing for the community even though it's little.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Lol yes you pushed me to go faster, I had to put foot flat on the pedal for maximum speed, it felt like I will rank last on the table, when I look left or right you're there...

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Hahaha my goodness! You're funny and you know that... Well, I'm glad I became an inspiration to your speed πŸ˜…

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Lol thanks see you in top 3 next week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow wow wow!!! Is that a challenge? πŸ˜…

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I know you can make it, now it's my turn to encourage you πŸ™‚

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile