You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Engagement 🦁

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Wow this is so cool! 😳 I'm in top 10!!!
And I was thinking I wasn't doing enough πŸ˜… now, I just have to step up my game to go higher and maybe take the top five at least... Little by little, slow and steady πŸ˜‰

Congrats to you top commenters @jfang003 @ifarmgirl @littlebee4 you three are amazing and it was nice meeting you at the comment section 😊 let's do this again you say?

Hi @khaleelkazi we couldn't get it up to 10k, we actually went down from last week but this is an encouragement to me and to many... 10k is very possible.

By the way, mind me repeating that I'm in top 10 and you're in top 20 πŸ˜… just trying to give you some fuel to fire up this time around πŸ˜‚

Congrats to all, let's get the numbers up!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @merit.ahama you did it πŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Thank you so much 😁

To bad we didn’t reach the 10K but we are still motivated…

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And you rock! Congratulations! It seems I read you say you aren't active but look at you, up there in the top ranks! Cheers and you are absolutely amazing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha I said so but didn't know I was doing a top 10 thingy πŸ˜…

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

That's a great surprise for you. That's the best thing, just enjoying and then bam! You found yourself up there❀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha yeah, it's super amazing 😊

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Haha, I can relate. That always happens to me. It's fun❀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations, you did great and I am sure you will keep it up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope to keep it up, life responsibilities can be funny sometimes

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congrats on the top 10 and 10k is a little bit tough. You can count on me to put in a few hundred comments a week so the rest depends on everyone else. However, with everyone stepping up, I believe 10k is just a matter of time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I get your point but we can keep trying until we hit 10k comments... It's not impossible, just need many to agree to put in more efforts.

You can count on me

You're no super human for naming sake πŸ˜… I count on you for sure

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Well, I tend to be more or less consistent each week. So I think it kind of depends on how other people contribute.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And I hope people contribute more this time around πŸ™‚

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile