Leo Power-up Day this June 15th and I am joining...what about you?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hey guys!

I have decided to join the Leo Power Up Day for this month upon learning from @leogrowth ´s post about the challenge ... I traded some of my Hive-engine tokens and added these to my Swap.Hive to be able to buy Leo tokens and eventually stake it on the 15th of June. I know my chance might be small to win a delegation, but I might trade more tokens to add up to my liquid Leo for the Power up day. My liquid Leo of 201.079 will surely increase in the next few days as there are 4 more days to go when the Power-Up day commences. About 3 weeks ago, I staked 405.892 Leo and that was the beginning of my journey in this community.

20220611.png

Yes, I will do little by little conversions of other tokens to produce liquid Leo. Even small amounts could contribute growth to Leo´s ecosystem. And also, those small amounts that I will gather and stake will also increase the value of my account as well as my influence on the platform. I am glad that the reputation requirement is canceled since I am on my way to having a rep of 71.

So if anyone reading this post and would like to join the Challenge and do not know how to start
, go ahead and watch @leogrowth `s tutorial video here.

Want to know more on the rules of the Power-up Day?... Here is the article published about it.

So, this is a shout out to those Hivers... join the Leo Power Up Day on June 15th! You might be one of the lucky winners of the 20K Leo delegation!

What are you waiting for, let me hear you roaring!

Thanks for reading!

@mers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Glad to know that you're shooting the stars, keep on👍

Hehehe....am shooting the moon... appreciate you visitng ...come and join LUPD too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats, I am encouraged to join soon, too.

Alright, that is good news and I know you will follow suit. You have to save your Hive now to buy Leo, hehehe. Thanks amiga!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. I am joining in too. Yesterday I put in a buy request on leodex. I am hoping the order will be filled before 15th. Just trying to pick up extra numbers so it will amount to 200LEO on that date. Well done on gracefully moving into the community. I see you. Cheers. 🤎🤎

Hi @iskafan, glad you are joining too! That would be great, we start with small amount and by adding a little bit of here and there, you would not realize that you have staked a lot. Roar high!

It is a great idea, and I will be joing in the fun on the 15th and every 15th after :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah, that is great! Let´s all join and make Leo rise to the moon! Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh heck yes, that would be great if we all join!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much for curating, I hope some of the members of your team will join the LPUD. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Making good progress there ! I'm defo joining in on LPUD, I think its a great initiative, and will help a lot of people to accumulate a nice base of LEO. If it also helps to prop up the price of LEO, then its a win all round.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed, that would be a nice undertaking if many would join. We´d like to see Leo value going up! Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats on your power up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Judy...hipe you would join soon as you get hold of your converted tokens...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

👍💪🇦🇷

Yeah, thanks for dropping-by!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @mers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 11000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar

That's fantastic and let's go for it :) It would be awesome to win one of the prizes hehe. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta