You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-18 15:14

in LeoFinance3 months ago

"MOTIVATION" I started the year very motivated. I'm not still on the high motivation I was then, but the motivation has refused to die. You? Are you still motivated to smash your goals? #emotionsfeelings #threadstorm
🧵1/3

Sort:  

life has a way of trying to spoil your plans, you know? But just somehow, I still have that bit of motivation left. Starting a business...just trying and just living.

🧵2/3

it doesn't matter if I fail at it...at least I tried. I think my motivation is still here because I want to try. I don't want to end up saying "why did I not" . So, yes, here's to us trying.

🧵3/3.

I am happy that your motivation has refused to die, we need to stay motivated to achieve all our goals.

All the best baby girl😃

#emotionsfeelings

stay positive always and motivated my dear no matter what life throws up to u

#emotionsfeelings