You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are People Really Selling CUB?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I sold a small amount of CUB yesterday, but it was not malicious intent.
Here is my plan:
I harvest and buy LEO, on the Hive engine. Part will be converted to LEO power and the other part will be sent to the BNC.

Bildschirmfoto_20210319_102816.png

60% of the BLEO I exchange for BNB. Then I take the 40% BLEO and add liquidity to them with the BNB.
Now these LP tokens are added to a pool and I harvest CUB.

Bildschirmfoto_20210319_103131.png

At some point, I will again take some of this acquired CUB and will sell it to again be able to grant liquidity for a token (CUB/BLEO).

Bildschirmfoto_20210319_103055.png

I don't think I am hurting Leofinace and Cubdefi by doing this. I am also willing to invest my own capital in LEO and CUB.

Hive and also LEO, offer a wonderful opportunity to enter the world of cryptos for free. This does not mean that you can get very rich with Hive and LEO, without equity, but they offer inexperienced people to gain their first experience, without a big financial outlay.

I will reconsider my approach and change it if necessary. In retrospect, it is better for the young project to forego the sale of CUB/BLEO for the time being and to provide it with "fresh" money.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta