Sort:  

Thanks @methodofmad and welcome to the program!

You were 0.7 hive short for 5 Shares (5x5.54 = 27.7), I did process the shares assuming you'll still send the 0.7 Hive when you read this.

5 shares [Share 1718 to 1722] have been assigned to you and you are free to let me know your sponsorships later on. You were added to the upvote list for a weekly 98% upvote. Shareholders with 6 shares or more start to get daily upvotes. If you have more questions on the project, always feel free to ask!

Thanks! I sent the 0.7 a few seconds ago. Sorry, I miscalculated. Any advice on how to select the minnow for sponsoring?

Thanks,

Things were different when the project started and I'm not sure how useful the sponsorships still are. Basically give the sponsorships to other bloggers on hive that you like at this point. It's also not mandatory to give out sponsorships, without more of the upvotes go to the others that got sponsored this round.