You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An SEO Lesson Gamified for the LEO Community

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Take it one step at a time.

First, find your writing voice.

Once suggestion is to write what you know

Because you are in the leofinance community, you could try telling us about the cost of living in your region/household. How much do you pay for rent? How much is your food?

You can also tell us about money beliefs from your region. For example, my grandmother used to tell me that when my hand itched, I should close it, kiss it, and put it in my pocket, that would make money come faster.

On the blockchain, we have world wide readers, someone is bound to find something you write interesting.

Good luck.

After you start writing, consistently you will gain more readers naturally. Once you are comfortable writing, you can start working on your SEO and such.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta