You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Wallets Under "Maintenance" at Bittrex

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Ionomy is not accepting any steem either.

I don't see the awesomeness of a four week power down if there is no way to take your $$$ out.

I planned on keeping most of my money invested in the blockchain, purposely, but not it seems that it is invested because there is no way to pull it out.

Sort:  

You can use hive-engine or steem-engine
to exchange steem.
A little cumbersome but doable.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I planned on keeping most of my money invested in the blockchain, purposely, but not it seems that it is invested because there is no way to pull it out.

Get your money out in any way possible, as soon as you can.

The thing is an absolute sinking ship.

You can use hive-engine or steem-engine
to exchange steem.

Yeah, I’m going to have to use these to get out of STEEM.

Doesn’t make what the big exchanges are doing, right though.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I feel like the orchestra in the titanic. lol.

Thanks for the advice.