You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-11-22 13:38

in LeoFinancelast year

I've had an everything sucks nothings gone right type of day,

But I'm gonna finish it with a #gmfrens and #oneminuteplank.

I let go of today. I bless tomorrow.

Have a good night all.

Sort:  

Just think how much better your tomorrow will be!
Good morning from me fren and good night to you!

The new day starts after #gmfrens

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Rest well fren

We all have those days and while that doesn't make it better I want you to know it's a real challenge but you will over come it, be stronger and look back on it. Keep strong, you got this.

Tomorrow is another day Metzli! :)