You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-07 11:14

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I just got a 5000LEO delegation from @trumpman... somebody quick, leave a comment so I can see how much my upvote is worth.

Sort:  

Waoh this is so amazing, please share with me 😂

!LUV

ijebest, metzli sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

thank you

Congrats. Everybody needs some $LEO

Wow that's really so generous.

Congratulations.

I wish u get many more such generous delegations from the fellow lions and lioness.

Wow! Congratulations!

I have no doubt that you deserve it.

Thank you. I did stake a bunch of LEO last LPUD

Without a doubt, it was one of the best things you ever did at the beginning of this year, my friend.

I am very happy for you.

!LUV

coyotelation, metzli sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

how did get that

It was a LPUD delegation win.

whoa, that's interesting, check it out on this comment, congratulations tho

Congrats, Here I am to check check

I need more $LEO

Hi :)