You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-28 18:23

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Not that I'm sad or surprised but I thought my "long form content" got more views than it does.

I'm sure its a glitch that is hiding all my adoring fans... right?

Sort:  

Where can you see how many views your post get?

I went to your latest article from the inleo front end under your name you can see 2 views.

I also noticed something similar too. The views on peakd and on Inleo is different

They are different. The count is made for each front-end, and the ones that count for Evergreen are the ones done from the Inleo front-end. That is why the link you share to promote your post and the engagement has to be with the InLeo link

I see, now this explains it better. Thank you so much for shedding more light on it 😊

The count is done from the InLeo front-end, no the ones from PeakD for example, so the link you use to promote has to be the Inleo link