You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE->LEO->WLEO->ETH->LEO->BLEO->CUB->BNB->ETC...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You are right, it does seem as easy as saying: "Hello" now.

Funny enough, it makes me want to blog so I can earn more leo to swap to bleo to trade into other pairs and Farm and Stake.

Last week I couldn't read that sentence and now I can write it.

Good for me.

I have been here since 2017 too - and I think all the growth and token splits are leaving us more wealthy than when there was 8 USD STEEM.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

$8 steem shows the real potential behind this community.
2017 is a long time from now.
I think we will thrive for another 5.
Now being wealthy is a possibility
everyone can cherish as long you hold
and play your card right.
The more we hold and go deep into crypto
easily a quarter million way up is just
going to be everyday story.
Just like internet makes millionaires
crypto will continue to do so when bitcoin
reaches $100k all break loose.

!BEER


Hey @metzli, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.