You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Utah To Form Task Force To Investigate Blockchain And Crypto (05/09/22)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I remember when bitcoin was fighting the $3000 space.

So.

It can go anywhere but eventually it will go UP.

That's the real ticket. Knowing that wherever it is at now, it is eventually going to be worth more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I know this and I agree with you. I guess my only problem right now is not being able to find the bottom.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I used BTC to buy more HIVE+ (HIVE plus Layer 2 tokens), then I consolidated my HIVE+ to prioritize a few tokens. I also used LTC for the same reasons, plus to get into Cub Finance a couple of months ago.

If BTC drops as low as some of us are suggesting, I may take a dip into that pool. I anything, it will let me make up for what I had brought into Hive Engine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta