You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency: Owning A Piece Of The Pie

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Came in for my morning cup of kool-aid.

I joke about it, yet I truly believe that we are disrupting the financial system just like you describe.

And I think that leaving comments like this is a part of the revolution.

The pennies I get from my comments do seem like much, but keep stacking pennies, for years, and add in a constant interest rate and BAM, you have governance over a small project.

Mmmmmm. Grape flavored. Love it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I joke about it, yet I truly believe that we are disrupting the financial system just like you describe.

I agree with you, we are. There is a lot to DeFi and generating a completely new paradigm. The fact that tokenization is creating something completely different is exciting.

The early stages will seem obvious down the road and people were like, how could we not see it?

Well we do see it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta