You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shittokens

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Listnerds is definitely not fluff, it is new, so the value will go up and down for a while as the team builds, but it is backed by a team of long time online business investors.

The game ones are only really a good investment if you like the game. Although I have bought a bunch of SIM because they treat it as an investment token.

How are your scrapping videos coming along?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I didn't buy Listnerds, I bought this CTP token to be able to vote more. Seeing as I don't use Listnerds anymore, I suppose there is no point in keeping them but they are staked so I will just leave them there I guess. The game ones were for dcrops and Splinterlands but I don't really play much.

The scrapping videos are doing okay, I guess. It depends on how you look at it. They earn pretty decent but I don't think they get watched much. It's better than on YouTube where they earned nothing, got not many comments and still got watched very little. Luckily I don't expect much. I think even the top YouTube scrappers have under 100K subs after many years so it's not like I jumped into a popular genre, plus I really don't know how to do all the polished video stuff yet. I did make a disclaimer though! Next will be an intro title clip. I might see about hiring someone with Hive to do something animated. I don't know where you would look for that though.

I am glad to see you are still around.

Hiring someone on HIVE sounds interesting, best of luck with that.