Sort:  

this one is not yahuzah oo. You didn’t add the h at the end. It’s @yahuzah

oh really, my bad😂, I thought it was without the ZZ
@yahuzah come and see the dress

😂 haha I almost missed it.

😂 haha I almost missed it.

😂😂Thank God you didn't

😂😂yeah. Next time make sure to tag me well oo

haha thanks for drawing her attention bro. The h in my name causes confusion

Humm it disappointing and the cloth has no warranty that you will have return it

she said she's not collecting them, so I'm giving the dress out and thrashing the top

Seriosly man, these vendors can be very disappointing at times

wAs it bad? I don't really understand the concept of making clothes but I think it looks cool on

Its too small, i wear a size 10, but she gave me a size six

oh I see, can't send it for returns, she made such a mistake and she should correct it.

She told me she's not collecting the items back

Oh damn, the vendor didn't do well at all. It's even funny now😂. Our vendors need to start doing better

can you see how tiny it is on me😂

😂 It's very tiny. You must give it away fast fast