Unlocked the Silver League and Buying and Opening Gladius And Major Chests

in LeoFinance26 days ago

I started the current season from Bronze II and quickly advanced and managed to unlock the silver league today. My highest summoner level, excluding my reward cards, is 2, so advancing to the silver league in such a short time was a significant achievement for me. And my goal is to break my own record by reaching silver II.

I also bought and opened 5 Major Chests and a Gladius Case today, here's what I got from them;

I got 5 Cards from the Gladius case, one rare and four common.

I got 4 alchemy potions, 10 legendary potions, 6 common cards and 338 Merits from major chests. I wasn't so lucky opening the packs today, but that's okay, it was still exciting to open them. I hope I get more wonderful rewards in the future.

Best of luck!
@micay

Sort:  

Congratulations @micay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024