Sort:  

lol Unfortunately I've been around long enough to know that isn't true. This one sounds like they're basically giving you the "gas" to make running a node worth something. Otherwise, it doesn't sound like there's a lot to be done with them, other than sell them to someone who does want to run a node.

We'll see. edicted usually has some good theories morons like me can understand. I'll wait and see what the community comes up with as far as options.

One thing I do know, there won't be a lot happening with these things for at least a couple months yet. Seems like there's still a lot of work to be done on the backend before the platform becomes something dummies can use efficiently. Time will tell.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I read similar things regarding the token. I guess first the price of these will tank because lack of demand. And then non-technical people will have no need for them. But yeah let’s see. It didn’t cost us more than clicking a button so if it will be worth anything at all at some point, it will be a win. Am I right? :-)