You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive strategy for 2022 | #MyHiveGoals

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I never really know what to do with HBD. Your rules a clear simple and logic. Something I’ll stick to too! What I take from your post, is to have confidence in Hive as a platform! Very comforting during these past days in crypto-land :-)

Sort:  

I never really know what to do with HBD

Send it to me ☺️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ha sure I will send you all me "free" HBD right away:

image.png
;-)

Hehehe 😝

There's no right answer. When I first started out here in summer 2017, I was determined to buy and power up as much as I could until I reached 10,000 staked tokens. I think when one is fairly new, the best bet is to focus on account growth and to build more positive relationships with other users so as to increase one's own post rewards, and also just find enjoyment in writing so as to sustain the effort.