You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Succeed On Hive: Make It Your Mission

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well, I’m pretty sure I won’t be that every day 24/7 person on Hive. But I enjoy being active here. Posting here and there commenting some more and above all keep track of the dev and read some interesting articles. For me it is fun, and in the long run might even bring in some substantial passove income, who knows.

I do admire people like yourself. It seems like you nail your posts every time you write one. Which is basically every hour in the day it seems :-)

Fun example: there is even a well known repsected professor in particle physics being committed. If someone as busy as a research professor can find the time, we all can! That is, if you have an interest to :-)

Keep on bringing in the good stuff!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

Well, I’m pretty sure I won’t be that every day 24/7 person on Hive

Have to sleep and shower sometime.

But as you said, when busy people can find time, then anyone can. Nobody has spare time but the successful somehow find the time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta