You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-23 19:18

in LeoFinancelast year

Hey guys, after two days, I'm back here on the threads. I needed a break! This will be a more relaxed and superficial thread. What do you want to talk about regarding the expectations for this event?

1/🧵

Sort:  

This is where you can find us. Leothreads brings a new form of engagement to Hive.

Glad you find it more than just a place to go for the contest.

Welcome back. Lets thread away.

Certainly! I'm finding out that this is a great place to share some thoughts! Let's keep it up!

We are. It is good to see weekend warriors showing back up. time to get the numbers up.

Don't talk to me about numbers, haha. But since you mentioned it, I still need to create 600 threads to have a shot at third place.

Go for it. LOL

Yeah the numbers are growing, that is what is important.

I think everyone needed a much deserved break after the battle! So I'm not gonna hold it against you :P

I may not have fully charged energy, but I'm still managing to keep things lively!

Hahahaha yes, my brain was no braining. The power went down today and I was gonna draw on that time, but I touched my bed and my power went down too hahaha

I think most of us here are participating in the event organized by Leo Finance, including myself, of course. My initial goal when this competition started was just to aim for the top 20, without much ambition.

2/🧵

My daily life is very hectic, and I don't have much time to spend on the PC. Being among the top 20 would be great, a big achievement!

3/🧵

But after a few weeks, I'm getting closer and closer to the top positions. Wow, I never imagined that I could compete with so many competent people and reach the top 7 (at the moment).

4/🧵

Well, since I'm so close, why not aim for the top positions? I'm giving my best, and I'm really happy with the results so far. And I don't even need to mention how cool it is to exchange ideas with so many people here.

5/🧵

Just imagine having a conversation with Taskmaster, Khal, and other big names here on Hive! It's really awesome! In summary, it's been a great experience for me.

6/🧵

Oh, and I almost forgot: there's still the prize! But maybe that's not so relevant, lol

7/🧵