You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-29 23:58

in LeoFinance7 months ago

#gmfrens! Another week has begun, and I'm very excited! Tuesday will be a holiday, providing a good opportunity to rest during the week. What are the good news on your end?

Sort:  

I will be travelling a long distance this week and I am already scared of it. Lol. All the best though.

Please, I need you to vote for me. I am on the third poll
Thanks.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/afri-tunes/re-leothreads-24oc74y1b

Good morning fren. I love the sound of holiday and I always look forward to it. It's nice to know that you gonna rest in this coming holiday for you. The good news on my end is that I am alive and hoping for great opportunities, hahaha

Excellent, being able to rest one more day is always important, for my part among the good news is that I have one more day of life, with that I can achieve everything I set out to do. Blessings.

As for me, school resumption begins tomorrow. Although I might not resume because I haven't found an accommodation to stay, as I didn't get hostel during the balloting.

Halloween? 😁