Did you get your Avive token Airdrop?

in LeoFinance5 months ago


Image Source

I joined the Avive community some months back and I have been mining, however, I forgot the application for a while and my mining reduced. I picked up and mined over 200 tokens. The announcement of the list was a wake-up call for many people and I did not fall behind in doing the right things to be eligible for the token airdrop.


I finished the OKX KYC and submitted the details on the Avive app. After the snapshot, I received 23 tokens on my OKX wallet and that is based on the score given to me on the application and the rest will be airdropped monthly into the wallet but I noticed the number of tokens I have on the app is still the same. I hope they are able to track their airdrop properly as the mining continues.

The token is currently trading for $0.11 on the OKX exchange and I hope it doesn't drop more. Currently, there is no vivid thing the token is being used for and I think that is one thing the AVIVE project should consider in their development. The token should serve for a great purpose to remain relevant in the market. They did awesomely great for listing on time unlike tokens like pi that people are selling on the black market. You can also start mining your today.

This is my referring link.
https://m.avive.world/register/?vcode=6ubk2j
invitation code: 6ubk2j

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @michygeec! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you.

You're making a big difference @michygeec! Your first upvotes on Hive are helping to grow the community. Keep it up!

Thank you for the guide