Mich and coin

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I am Mich: a crypto guy and a tech dude. A lot has happened in my life in the last few years and I need to put on the garment of new. I will do less but do more. I will work less but work more and I will say less but speak more. Crypto is my life and Tech is my dream. Blockchain technology has changed a lot about me, and I must make something awesome out of it for the people.

First, we need to reduce the nonsense that people are investing in the name of tokens or coins. We need to filter out the best from the market and make it seen and known. This could be for a few people who believe in the prophecy. The prophecy of the best coins in the market. I am not a prophet, but technical and fundamentals are all the market needs.

We will feed it and get the best out of it. The whole world is waiting for the bull run. But I still see people living their lives without putting a dime in any token and they are living in places where the economy is draining anyone. Well, my blog on Hive and Inleo will be on technology, blockchain, crypto and investment... and sometimes my life.

This is a journey.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
Loading...