You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another way to increase your engagement on Leo even if you're not fluent in English

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Thank you for bringing attention to this! Like you say, it's important to be able to stay up to date, but it's hard to follow along all these livestreams if you have trouble with the language. That's one of the main motivations behind the @ai-summaries account - to make the interesting discussions that take place in these streams more available.

Your comment this morning gave me the idea for the whole thing, so big shoutout to you for that. And I'm very happy to hear that it's already useful to you. Hopefully others will find it as well.

Sort:  

That's why I think interaction is very important in the community, we always need to be talking and adding value for Leo.

Because of a comment, you had a brilliant idea to bring more activities and I believe this could help people like me a lot.

Personally, I will be a present user and seeing the summaries of the AMAs, listening to Task and among other things, this will help me create content.

I also want to thank you for your support.

I couldn't agree more. You're welcome and likewise!