You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing LeoLinker - A Tool for LeoGlossary Content

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Apologies for the late response, I missed the notification.

Yes, that's correct. Although this is the only time it has happened, and I've used the tool on thousands of words now, both in my main account and in the @ai-summaries account (where it's been an invaluable help).

As another commenter suggests, the ability to remove unwanted links would be most welcome. I would like to add to that suggestion; You wouldn't need a separate window. What if you simply make it so that if you click a link in the box to the right, the link is deleted? That would be super convenient and hopefully not too difficult to implement.

Anyways, keep up the great work, this tool still saves me a ton of time, even if it's a hassle to remove the unwanted links.

Sort:  

What if you simply make it so that if you click a link in the box to the right, the link is deleted?

Yeah, I plan on it.

awesome. Looking forward to that