You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-08 05:17

in LeoFinance2 months ago

#askonleo Currently reading the #leodex docs/leofinance blog, trying to figure out what are the incentives to provide liquidity in the LEO/CACAO pool.

This is what I found and it's still not quite clear to me, though I probably missed something, so I figured I ask. Am I getting anything for providing liquidity, other than the ecosystem as a whole benefiting from it?

Sort:  

by providing liquidity in LEO-CACAO, you'll earn an APR based on swap fees/volume in that pool. there's no set APR as it relies on volume. the earnings are compounded into your LP.

Thank you fer your continuous help and guidance. !BBH

@l337m45732! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (14/50)

I do what I can

Awesome, thanks for a clear response. If I may suggest, these sentences could probably be added to the docs.

thanks for the feedback. noted!