Sort:  

Wow! This way no one will break your record. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Gud job!! !BBH

@mightpossibly! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (34/50)

Great Job! You will be getting daily 100% upvotes for sure!

Really appreciate that! Cool to get a bonus in addition to enjoying the game. I posted a gameplay video just now, if that's something you can use somewhere. I'd embed it in a top-level thread myself, if only videos were visible... (oh, and don't upvote the video, it's set to decline rewards)

I uploaded an update today. The leaderboard will now have the number of deaths on it.
plus we tried to get d-pad controller support working.
I will do a thread about the updates a little later but wanted to share with you.

Cool! I'll keep an eye out