You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-05 17:00

in LeoFinance • 2 months ago

1/ 🧵 I developed an Open Source Application to increase data quality in automatically generated transcripts and summaries; The Hive ASR Dictionary

#threadstorm #outreach

Sort:  

2/🧵 In the past month or so I've generated more than 30 million words based on audio based Hive content. Unfortunately, ASR software doesn't recognize Hive terms. But fortunately, I do.

3/🧵 With the help of AI, I've developed an application that can clean up bad terms across vast amounts of data. It's already published to Github and available to the community and its developers

4/🧵 Find the Github link and more in my latest post:
https://inleo.io/@mightpossibly/increased-data-quality-with-hive-asr-dictionary